A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Biking at Glentress

So Rory is really into mountain biking and he has been trying to get me to go to Glentress with him since we started going out. Today, he got his wish.

Although, I will admit, I didn't do as much as biking as he would have liked, I got to spent a lot of the time taking photos of him as he did jumps and tricks on his bike. Rory looks so impressive on his bike in person. If I do say so myself, I got a lot of good photos, especially considering it was the first time I tried to take photos of a fast paced sport.

This photo is one of my favourites, but if I could upload more than one photo for this entry, I definitely would! I loved taking the photos, although Rory thought I would get bored.....boy was he wrong! After today, I realised that I could take photos for hours quite happily without getting bored, although it helped that I had an interesting subject to take photos of.

Not going to lie, today made me wish that I had applied for a photography course at University. I would love to turn into a professional photographer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.