MonoMonday 129 - People

There were a few people around in the Running Duck in Geraldine this morning, so as I tucked into my breakfast roll I managed to sneak this shot with my dinky little X100T.

 I had to pop into Geraldine to pick up antibiotics for my leg, so as we only had a few hours sleep after getting back home a 4.30am we decided breakfast on the run (and coffee) was needed.


I've adapted my X100 with a Nikon wide angle adapter, taking my 23mm lens out to a 16mm (giving me the same wide angle of view as a conventional 24mm lens on a 35mm camera). It's a bit soft when shot this wide open, but stopped down to f/8 it seems a bit better. I'll have to give it a proper workout on the tripod and with a landscape pointed at it.

Thanks to Skeena for hosting this months MonoMonday. Great challenge S :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.