An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Getting in on the Act...

Backblip

Feeling a bit meh today, which is always the case when D's been on holiday from work and then returns.  I miss him.  

Also Alan was in a bit of a low mood this morning and that always affects me.   Ed was back from holiday and I thought Alan would be delighted to see him but I think pain from his gastrostomy site combined with being in the mood for female company, made Alan less than welcoming.  He cheered up by the afternoon though so that put a smile on my face.

I've really lost my blip mojo at the moment and all I could summon up the energy to photograph on my phone were the lilies in the hall.  It was only when I uploaded the shot to here that I noticed Alan's photo photobombing the shot.  No show without punch eh?  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.