Abstract #2

Well, Abstract Thursday is upon us again.

I didn't get home until gone 6.15 this evening and then had to go and retrieve hubby's Landcruiser from the garage, where it's received some much needed TLC.

Dinner is in the oven. Child is packed for her weekend at her mum's. The whole family was involved in tonight's blip, but in the end, I just don't have the energy to be particularly creative!

I didn't realise that there was a theme for this Thursday - I'm a bit out of the loop - so you were going to get my Stone's Ginger Wine in a whisky glass (for medicinal purposes, of course - still scratchy in the throat and a bit snotty!).

Instead, you get my pretty new scarf, shielding my family from my germs. 

Et voila! Abstract selfie.

Hope you're all having a fab week.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.