Flower Friday#2

I love flowers and I love photographing them. I feel there's some 'sub-theme' this Friday, but since I have no idea how one finds out about these challenges, I'll just post my flower and be done with it! If anyone can enlighten me, I'd be very grateful. There seems to be a musical theme from other flower blips, so I've taken it rather literally and popped the sheet music for a tune called 'Gerbera' as an overlay on this image.

I didn't sleep much last night, so ended up at home today. The doctor said that I need to 'stop', so that's what I've done today, bar a photo shoot of the lovely flowers Mr B bought me a while ago and a walk with Mr B and Cousteau at the dog park.

I will endeavour to continue to partake in not a lot for the remainder of the weekend. Since I don't do 'nothing' well, it's proving somewhat of a challenge. Still, doctor's orders are doctor's orders.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.