Henry is back!

Another early start and late finish, but I met with two Cambridge friends at lunchtime. They had driven over specially to see me so we enjoyed 2 hours of chat over lunch, before I went back to work, and they hit the Norwich shops! Thank you Lorraine for lunch, and Pauline for the dresses!

I got home at 6.30 and dinner had been prepared by Daniel today. At 8 we went into Cromer to collect Mollie from work. She had to cycle in this morning, but I don't like her cycling back when its late! Henry was due in at 9....and then at 10. Eventually his coach arrived just after 10 where I managed to catch this photo as he got off. He has lost his voice, but through the croaks it would appear he had an amazing time in Paris. He has 5 cents from the €100 he took, and he brought us all back presents! Bless him.

Now I'm trying to get him to go to bed, as he has school tomorrow.

Good to have all my people back safely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.