Gorgeous Girls Around Town

I forced my poor boy to go to school this morning. Well, its the rules. He wasn't happy with me.

Mollie came into Norwich with me early, to meet up with one of her best friends, Calli, who had travelled from Cambridge on the train for a day out.

I worked through a pile of deaths, almost getting where I wanted to be by the end of the day. At lunchtime, I walked over to Chapelfield, where I met up with the girls, who had just enjoyed lunch in Wagamama. Oh to be 18 again, aren't they both stunning!?

I just took their photo with a blip in mind, then went on my way. Popped into Debenhams on my way back, had a quick look at all in one swimsuits, with 'pull you in to make you look younger' panels. But I cant rush a purchase, and pay day isn't until Tuesday anyway. I think I will have to buy one, as I only have bikinis and if I ever had a bikini body, I dont know where I left it, because I defo dont have it now!

Met Molls at 4 and were home by 5. Jon had done dinner - pizza is the staple for Friday, then with Henry he went to scouts - their AGM was this evening.

I spent the evening gluing the letters on the backyard bushcraft banner. I hope they stick; I did use fabric glue. It is effective and I'm pleased with it.

Now bed. Mollie has to be at work for 9.30, so my lie in won't be a very long one.....and i so neeeeed some proper non interrupted sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.