Well....that is one way to do it

Thursday, I ran Sugar to spend the day with a friend while I worked.  It was a more frantic, as I had a bunch of things to get done so I could have Friday off.  Run, run, run.....here to there.   Following Squirrel trails......hectic. 

Sugar had a guitar lesson at my work at 5pm, and we left at 6.  We didn't run any errands, and head on home.  When we got on our road, we noticed this bright pink sign....it wasn't until we pulled right along side it did we know it was for me.  What a crazy Husband I have.  He had been working on purchasing this land across from our house for awhile now. It looks like it just might happen soon.  Exciting.  

He had dinner ready, and we had a nice evening together.  Sugar fell asleep easily again (whew), and we all got a good nights rest.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.