Friendship

This blip is dedicated to a very special friend, who is loyal, true, and extremely giving, and whose support and friendship is important to me and which I do not take for granted.
Now, you’ll probably be wondering why I have chosen china for this particular blip.  Well, this is just part of a very fine dinner service which was given to M and I as a gift from our dear friend, which ably illustrates her generosity.  Now that we are finishing decorating our kitchen and lounge I have, at last, been able to unpack it all and put it away ready for serving (what I hope will be) a tasty dinner in the very near future...to which my special friend will be invited to help us test it out!
 
‘Every gift from a friend is a wish for your happiness’

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.