Nasturtium

This is my entry for the FF challenge  -  flower plus implement;  not an easy one as I discovered when I set about producing a blip, but anyway here it is.  I only noticed the Verdigris after uploading, it's not something that can be seen with the naked eye.

We've had the central heating boiler serviced this morning, which was a longer job than usual due it being five years old  -   hopefully it should run smoothly through the colder months.  After that I had to go into town and I didn't get back until early afternoon, all making today seem a very short one.

A big thank you for the many stars, hearts and kind comments left for yesterday's fox blip  -  all are very much appreciated, and thank you to BikerBear for hosting FF. I hope you all have a good weekend. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.