They Talked Me Into......

......Going up the coast to the shopping centre today..........I nearly said no to stay at home and go through some of my holiday pics and generally do some catching up.

Sometimes I can't believe the crap they sell in some of the shops and I started to regret my decision to go along.
Finally out into the lovely day again we decided to to do tour around some of the places we would like to live........just to get a feel. Of course I would love to stay by the coast but if not I will just have to make the most of it and make the drive as often as I can.
Of course we were looking and dreaming around the area of my favourite place Hastings Point .....so it was a good opportunity to drive up to the spot on the hill and watch...as always the Best Show on Earth. 
How lucky I was......another sky full of gorgeous colours again....and those clouds looked like a fiery rib cage.

“Let us live for the beauty of our own reality.” 

- Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.