Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Ponytail

I took this in the High Street this morning as I was waiting for my sis.  I loved her cheerfulness and floating ponytail.  I find I'm getting braver with street photography, though I don't always get the tech stuff right.  Practise, practise, practise!

After that went for coffee, then walked across the water meadows as far as Garnier Road, where my sis left to pick up her car and I turned back through the nature reserve.

Now I begin to smell the chicken we're roasting for supper.  On a Monday?  How degenerate!

Enjoy your evening, lovely people, and thank you one and all for your kind comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's butterfly  xx

PS: am adding this to this week's MM challenge (subject 'Link') because of the way her hair is linked together in a ponytail.  I know, tenuous, but I thought, why not?  Thanks so much to Skeena for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.