Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Kiss on the Neck........

.....that she wouldn't expect.

Since Prince has shuffled off this mortal coil Jaiya plays his music ...all the time. I drives me a bit crazy.......me .......who loves the quiet now..... once upon a time being the 24 hours music girl who only really listens to it in the car now...and sometimes I am fond of classical ....and a bit more laid back stuff...unless at a party....thats a bit of a joke..I don't really go to parties anymore....I don't like 'em.
Anyway I digress........'A kiss on the neck that she wouldn't expect' is some of Princes lyrics that Flynn has pick up and and sings a lot...the best part is that he sidles up and kisses us on the neck and sings it in our ears.....gotta love that.

Not much time for blipping today ...we did however have a brief stop off at the beach....a very unusual occasion...I didn't have my camera with me......so I took this pic of my warrior/skeleton boy with my iPhone ...............when needs must ......the devil drives.

“Any day spent with you is my favorite day. So today is my new favorite day.” 
- AA Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.