Wheatfield

Backblip

One or other of the Little Misses have been on holiday for almost two weeks now. It's been great but it was nice to have a break today. They went to Summer Camp at Miss E's school from 9am to 4pm. Lovely!!
I must admit the early start was a bit tough!! I haven't been getting out of bed much before 9.30am!
I was full of good intentions about what I was going to do with a day to myself but naturally didn't do any of it!! There was a fair bit of TV watching - catching up on everything I can't watch while the Little Misses are surfing Netflix!, a teeny bit of tidying, laundry and washing up, lots of Facebook chatting and lots of tea drinking!
Oh, and confirmation - finally - from our solicitors that we've exchanged - finally - on our house sale. It's been a long time coming!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.