The Game of Life

Today's theme for Flower Friday is 'Game'. Well, I reckon that marriage is a very important part of the 'game' of life and today I have been to the wedding of a friend that I have known for many years. It was lovely to see her looking so radiantly happy! My blip today is very different for me - the beautiful fabric and covered buttons of the bride's dress. It's not the traditional Flower Friday blip but you will see that the pattern is made up of flowers!

Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting!

I'm blipping a bit early for me, so you may not have seen yesterday's 'Music On The Quay' blip - another that was a little different for me and quite challenging because it was taken in very low light conditions! Huge thanks to those who have already visited and left comments, stars and hearts!


Happy weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.