Tasty........

As soon as my girlfriend got up from the table these guys swooped down for the left overs.......lucky I had my little camera with me...perfect for MM theme.....which I believe is being hosted by JDO..is that right?....Thank you.

Just as well I got this cause I was thinking about getting the half eaten rat (from yesterday) out of the bin and take a pic of Mia the cat having another chomp...be thankful...hahahhahahahaha.

Coffee with a friend....a sit by the ocean for a bit watching pods of dolphins swimming past....a good start to the day. Still heaps of stuff to do before packing up for the night.


“Those people who recognise that imagination is reality's master, we call sages, and those who act upon it, we call artists.”
- Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.