Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Humble Clover

I love clover and even though I took a few pic of other flowers I just kept coming back to this. I fiddled with it a bit (obviously)....I wanted to give it a kind of regal aspect...something different. Often clover is depicted with lovely big bumble bees on...green white and fresh......amongst its best friends ......blades of grass.

I spent the day by myself today...everything is feeling a bit calmer and I cancelled my dentist appointment too...perhaps next week.

Beetle got the snip and is wearing a cone on his head...he keeps bashing into things.....even so ........stitches and all he wants to play (terrorize) the pussy cat.

20: Onism: The frustration of being stuck in just one body, that inhabits only one place at a time.

Yes.........I think many of us can relate to this one. Wouldn't it be great to be able to travel to the other side of the world at a whim....or even have another body that lives over the other side of the world...just think of all the fabulous blipmeets....hahahahahaha

Many thanks to you osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.