Blue Wall

Its mostly been a cow of a day......(sorry cows).

For some reason I am not handling things very well...I seem to be getting very stressed...about everything for the last week or so......I think I am not having enough ...down....me .....time........there is always so many things to take care of and do...responsibilities ....today I just broke down and cried......unlike me really.

As I was choosing this pic for the day I look at it and count my lucky stars......

.....The making of our front fence has started...i'm happy about that...I will be able to relax when the boy and his dog are out the front playing.

There was no way I could do a mono today...that blue wall was just so fabulous.

19: Nodus Tollens: The realization that the plot of your life doesn't make sense anymore.


That seemed to happen a while back for me...it felt hugely liberating...I suddenly didn't have to be the way I was brought up to believe I should be...I didn't have to  be in a relationship or married to be a 'real' human being...I could even allow myself to be a little crazy.......there are too many things to name here right now...but you get my drift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.