Derelict Outhouse

I have seen this derelict cottage several times before as it is in the village but today I was walking past it with a camera - double necessity. I captured its terrible state and then continued to the allotment to pick beans.
I have spent a lot of the day searching for a 'lost' voucher giving me discounted entry for two guests to Whipsnade Zoo which I intended using tomorrow (yes, I know I was there on Friday).  Despite searching everywhere I could think of, the relevant piece of paper did not appear! Very annoying and frustrating.  In the end, with no discount possible tomorrow for the zoo, I suggested we go instead to Woburn Safari Park - I visited earlier this year and was most impressed.

Maybe I can sort out the Whipsnade discount vouchers for another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.