The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Christmas uncovered

My wholesale pack of Christmas cards and some stationery arrived this morning in two heavy boxes. I had been expecting it and was excited. About three hours later, I had finally finished unpacking, pricing and sorting out catalogue lists. Now all I have to do is sell some stock...

Walked into the village and managed to post two catalogues and deliver two to the care home. Did some shopping, walked up the never ending hill and did some more fiddling with my cards and advent calendars. My back is aching, but I kind of wish I had a stall tomorrow, even though it's a Tuesday.

The full range of Phoenix cards and stationery, which supports a number of charities including MacMillan, can be viewed and ordered on my e commerce site, www.helenascards.co.uk. if you want delivery from me, I can be found at helena1@ mail.com. If anyone would like a catalogue, please let me know. I have at least 46.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.