Scammonden Moor

I made an earlier start than usual today because my brother in law and our eldest daughter were popping over for lunch.  It was very opportune that they both came today as it meant Joanne would drive and they'd be able to come together;  as it happened there was a problem with Joanne's car and they ended coming in a taxi.  Anyway after checking with the garage it seems it was a faulty warning light so no big deal, just a bit of inconvenience.

The light this morning was wonderful and I ought to make the effort to get up earlier more often  -  I think it does make a difference. The theme this week is stones, and you can see plenty of stones in the wall in the foreground of my shot. :-))

Thank you BobsBlips for continuing to host the WidWed challenge. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.