a lifetime burning

By Sheol

The flowering of technology

Flower Friday 12: Technology

With thanks to Biker Bear for suggesting another twist to Flower Friday, here is a technologically themed shot, for your amusement.

Back at work now,  and already it feels as though I've never been on holiday.  Not helped by getting a £100 parking fine from the private car parking company that manages the car park in Southampton that we used when we took my son and his other half out for a meal a few weeks ago.  I now have to write to them to try and explain why they shouldn't be charging me, and if that fails to submit an appeal.  Its the senseless waste of time and effort that is going to be involved in this process that really irritates me.

Still, it is the weekend at least :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.