Fancy some coke?

After all the faffing around doing yesterday's photo it was a very late night. Of course, it was inevitable that I woke up early this morning...sigh. I read and dozed, then realising I was liable to waste the day I jumped on a bus into town...obviously I got dressed first! :)

I walked and walked and took a few pics in the sunshine then I had a good old mooch around Afflecks Palace....oh, I could have bought lots of weird and wonderful goodies, but I resisted....well apart from a necklace with a camera pendant on it. 

The coven met for tea and scones this afternoon and now....well I'm shattered. I'm shattered and bruised! All the jumping on and off a table last night has left me with ten bruises on my thighs, I look like I've been attacked...sigh....the things I do for my art lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.