Playing Again!

Multiple exposure of the grouse shooters bothy (Trough House) on the Cut Gate Path Danby Moor.  Spent a little time on my own up there, still trying to work out how this multi-exposure thing works.  Quite a few settings and possibilities to get my head round.  I think I've moved on a bit this afternoon but still a long way to go.  I quite liked this one.  The last time I was here I walked from Plum Tree House, but this afternoon I drove and then walked the last bit down the track.  (To walk, it's about three and a half miles to the bothy, mostly  along a long and rather tedious road.)  Someone stopped me on the journey to say one of my brake lights wasn't working.  Fortunately we managed to get it fixed by Pam's nice man at the garage next to the Scalingdam - one less thing to worry about.
We both had a walk this morning taking the steep approach up Danby Rigg and then walking back downhill towards Ainthorpe.  Not as nice a day as yesterday, but still quite warm and pleasant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.