Nine

Nine years ago today, Cousteau and I started on our Blip journey.

I've toyed with the idea of not posting every single day many a time, but to date have just had to post one more blip. 3285 blips later, here we are at 9 years of consecutive journal entries.

Mr B says the only way to eat an elephant is one bite at a time. The only way to blip for 9 years without missing a day is by posting one blip at a time. I'm not convinced I've ever stuck at anything for so long before!

Of course, Cousteau and Little Miss had to be a part of my celebratory blip. The fact that Little Miss wears the number 9 for basketball was a total bonus.

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind comments. Thank you for letting me share my photos and musings with you. It's one of the things I enjoy most, taking photos, so it's great that I am able to share them on blip.

Thank you to the top team and for all of those who contributed to keep Blip alive.

It's become a family thing now, with all of us thinking about what we're going to post and deciding which images make the cut. Blip for me has taken on a whole new meaning and it's a good one.

Cheers guys. Ramble over.

Catch you tomorrow.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.