I'm home!

I'm definitely home.  I have been outside this morning to spend time with my cats, Peace, Spirit & Neenah (Extra #2).  They followed me around as I cleaned out and refilled all the bird feeders and then went looking for the dragonflies (Extra #1).  I know I would get better dragonfly shots at noon in the good sun but not wanting to wait for the high heat.

I then sat on the chair on the back porch to wait for the hummingbirds to come have something to drink.

I am thoroughly wet now and after downloading my photos I am going in to have a nice cool shower and then going to get a manicure (first in three months) Yay!.

It will be dinner out tonight as today is Kent's and my 21st wedding anniversary.  He is one awesome man to put up with me!  ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.