Trying

Well I'm now trying out the camera on my new iPhone, which is probably really old hat to many readers but for me the novelty factor hasn't worn off yet of being forced by the sudden demise of my Nokia E6 to embrace Apple technology at long last. Having successfully transferred a photo off my best Sony camera to the iPhone wirelessly last night, this evening's offering is my first attempt at using the phone's camera. No doubt there are a hundred free photo editing apps available to download. Any good, interesting and creative recommendations gratefully received.

Many thanks for the good wishes re my frozen shoulder. The constant pain is very trying and also tiring, but hopefully after a few months that should start to gradually recede. There's not a lot that can speed up overall recovery, sadly, and the shoulder will improve in its own time. In the meantime I shall avoid using the heavier Sony camera and try to get some acceptable results from the iPhone 5 camera instead - a whole new photographic challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.