Double trouble

I took the ratchet secateurs out with me this morning.  One of the paths is very overgrown with brambles and nettles so I decided some pruning was in order.  After battling my way through I spotted lots of large blackberries and was pleased that I had had the foresight to take a polythene bag with me.

I spied this little spider and its shadow on the dustbin and thought it was perfect for today's Tiny Tuesday.

The green bins still haven't been emptied although they will apparently be emptied today or tomorrow.  Today would be good.

There's a blipmeet in Stratford upon Avon tomorrow, meeting at Café Nero on Henley Street at 10.30 a.m. if anyone is interested.  We hope to be there but perhaps a little late.

There is also a blipmeet in London on the 8th September where we'll be visiting Brick Lane and adjoining streets looking at graffiti.  We are meeting at Liverpool Station at 11.30 a.m. by the smaller of the two Kindertransport statues, near the ticket office .  Check it out on the Activities page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.