Cat toys on the carpet

I missed lunch time today because I had a meeting. On Thursday when I have my running group after work missed lunch means a missed blip opportunity.

Wracking my brains for what to do I've gone for the Thursday abstract challenge. I don't generally do blip challenges because my blipping isn't that organised.

Anyway, a few cat toys on the carpet and here I am post run, post dinner and post set-up-the-slow-cooker-for-tomorrow. Sometimes life demands a bit of lateral thinking.

Yesterday's software wrestling worked out well today. I sped through my second set up which made my lunchtime meeting so much easier.

A word from the main coach tonight impressing on us to go to bed 1/2 earlier to help cope with fatigue. It makes a lot of sense. It's putting it into practice that's the hard part.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.