The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

The Goggle Box

Lawd, how I've missed it! It became clear during our travels that none of our friends watch TV any more. While that did make me feel like a lazy slob/ couch potato, I also missed the information and entertainment input.

Well, we are back, and I went back to work ( INSET training) today. Great to see old friends again, and have a laugh. Not so great to be back so soon! I heard we were going to get some new pupils in nursery soon. Moments later, they were found by us in Tesco's, so you could say I've already met them. Life will never be dull when we have so many new children coming through our doors.

Right now we are watching Ingenious Animals on the BBC. It's tremendous! Steve cooked the tea. I have forgotten how to. I am still totally out of routine. Already planning where to go for half term .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.