Fluffy Duvet

It doesn't show particularly well in this photo which I took from Judy's back garden in Leicester, but I followed this blanket of cloud all the way down the A50. The sun was shining brightly on me while this cloud hung over the east.

Driving down the road, it looked exactly like a fluffy white, well, grey, duvet.

I am chagrined to inform you that not one of my photos taken subsequently at Nanpantan Reservoir bear scrutiny and have already been deleted from the catalogue. At least Basil and I had a walk. 

Back to the routine this week starting with singing lessons every alternate Tuesday. I introduced Judy to the wonders of Facebook Live. We advertised her forthcoming concert, the Brahms German Requiem - which we shall sing in English.

Back at her house in the evening for rehearsal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.