ABSTRACT BALCONY

Yesterday night I asked Mischa how I could proceed to take my abstract photo for today, the theme being long exposure or panned exposure.
She explained it, showing it on my camera, and demonstrating her tripod.
On internet she showed some exemples, and told me that I once had helped her with a panned exposure capture.
And she gave me the book Undetanding exposure by Brian Peterson.
It had been already a while ago since I had gone through it.
No wonder I waked up during the night, thinking what kind of photo I would want to take.
In the morning I decided to walk to the Ockenburgh park, taking photos, handheld, moving my camera upwards, shutterspeed 1,3.
The first photos I took of an apartment-building with balconies.
My blip shows one of these.
My pleasure in taking photos did grow swiftly.
In the park I found some other possibilities and one I show in my extra.

Huge thanks to youoregon1 for hosting the Abstract Thursday Challenge, and do challenge us even more with the themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.