Waiting for Heidi

Still haven't settled on a name for this painting that I'm working on. It is of the waiting room where my therapist's office is. I am thinking of calling it just "Waiting" or "Waiting for Heidi". Can't make of my mind. I am not finished yet but am moving along toward completion. Here is what the painting looked like when I started working on it today.

I had a great day in open studio today with Pat, Erin, Helen, Cathy and Lynn, and of course Trish guiding and encouraging us all.

Helena arrived at open studio at the end of the day and we drove home to meet Arvin. We decided to go out to dinner and had yummy Chinese food at the Happy Panda.

While we were home before dinner I couldn't resist feeding the jays and the squirrels and taking their pictures. You can see some of them on Chaikins of Bellingham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.