Here comes another one.....

A shot taken in the garden whilst I was supposed to be resting my ankle  -  I was resting it, but I couldn't resist blipping the Nuthatch again.  This morning I popped into town and somehow I tripped over the kerb and ended up on the floor badly twisting my ankle.  The thing I was most upset about was that a smart looking couple who were only a short distance away turned to look at me and then walked on  - I couldn't believe it.  I'm not very big, I was smartly dressed what did they think  -   that I'd attack them or want something?  It beats me, fortunately a young man passing by on the other side came to ask if I was alright and helped me up  -  at least there are some good Samaritans left.

Thank you for the generous response to yesterday's blip of the park;  I'm so glad you liked it, it's one of my favourite places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.