Helichrysum italicum.....

.... better known to me as a Curry Plant;  it's not edible though, apparently the leaves are quite bitter to taste and I've no idea whether or not it's harmful.  The smell of course if you're partial to curry is pleasant enough and I blipped it today because I'd forgotten that it produced these tiny flowers - seeing them again made up my mind.

We're going to enjoy an evening in, normally we go out with friends on Fridays but they've gone away on a weekend break so we decided to go out at lunch time and spend the evening just relaxing at home. 

Thank you for the lovely response to my Meerkat, they seem to be particularly popular, but then they have such wonderful characters it's hardly surprising.   I'm looking forward to the weekend and I hope you all have  good one, and a big thank you to BikerBear for hosting the FF challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.