*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 80/366

River Aire
Myrtle Park - Bingley
Camera: Diana F+ with 75mm lens
Film: 35mm Fujicolour C200 (ISO 200)

I was a bit knackered after a hectic weekend in Manchester with one of my mates so went to the park to recharge my batteries.

This was taken with a 34mm mask in the Diana to show the exposed perforations. Sadly they couldn't scan them like that when I had the film processed so I've had to do the best I could with my 35mm negative scanner which isn't ideal and has made them the wrong shape. If I find a better way of scanning them (or invest in a medium format scanner) I'll rescan and eventually replace them. They're meant to be square and look way cooler than this :'(

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.