*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 79/366

Knackered!
Camera: Diana F+ with 75mm lens
Film: 35mm Fujicolour C200 (ISO 200)

We were both feeling massively rough in the morning after our Manchester shenaningans the evening before. Checking out time was 1pm and we left at about 12:59!

We planned to go to the football museum and look at Robbie Savage's hair and then Chetham Library to see where Marx and Engels used to meet... but in the end we came straight back to Bingley and had hair of the dog and lunch in the Airedale Heifer.

I was shattered when I got home so I took a snap of (I think) the window in my flat. The camera came out in sympathy with how I was feeling and produced this weird mess! In a strange way I kinda like it though :)

This was taken with a 34mm mask in the Diana to show the exposed perforations. Sadly they couldn't scan them like that when I had the film processed so I've had to do the best I could with my 35mm negative scanner which isn't ideal and has made them the wrong shape. If I find a better way of scanning them (or invest in a medium format scanner) I'll rescan and eventually replace them. They're meant to be square and look way cooler than this :'(

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.