Early morning light

It's funny how sometimes the very first photo I take is the one that I choose to blip and today was no exception. I was up fairly early and watched the sky develop and change colours. I can just about see the sun through the trees and it wo nt be long before it rises behind the lighthouse, just a few more weeks or even less.
Just had another great evening with Julie, and Charlie, this time at a talk about Charlies Book 'On a Rising Tide ' . If you like dolphins or have been to Chanonry Point it's well worth adding this book to your collection. Some amazing stories and photos fill this book from start to finish.
Charlies enthusiasm and love of the dolphins is clear to see and I feel very lucky to live in such a special place. Must go dolphin watching tomorrow !
Also if you're passing the Beach cafe tomorrow I'm having a blipmeet with Lyns,Sedge and Baron so pop along if you can, I know it's not easy when it's a work day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.