Skip's Blips

By Skip

I'm not a butterfly...

...but she took my picture anyway!


This has been a very busy summer on Robin Drive, and I haven't had much time for blipping and blogging. I've been missing you all, and since this was such a beautiful morning I decided a photoshoot in the Arboretum would be a good way to say hello. I was hoping some butterflies would still be flitting around in the butterfly garden, but that was a vain hope. I didn't see a single butterfly! I guess summer is really truly over, although nobody apparently told the weatherman, who accurately predicted a hot day. 

Today's extras are some flowers I blipped in the Arboretum this morning. I hope things are going well with all of you. When I get my projects under control (and I do see light at the end of that tunnel), I will try to pay more attention to my Blip journal and my blip friends. ~Skip


P.S. I did squeeze in a few photoshoots last week. You can see the pictures here and here, if you have time to take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.