A Little Rest

Back down to earth today and full steam ahead with house stuff!
After dropping off the Little Misses I went to Homebase to return some wallpaper. Then I went to B&Q to buy different wallpaper. 
And a few more testers. As Mrs A pointed out to me I could probably mix all the testers I've bought together and paint the whole house!!
Then it was to M&S to return some nighties I bought last week in case Miss E wanted to go to Roald Dahl day at school as Sophie from the BFG.
Then it was to Dunelm to check out rugs, voiles and lampshades.
And finally to Ikea to check out rugs, voiles, lampshades and mattresses.
I could have fallen asleep lying on this one so I think that's decision made!
Then it was home for a much needed very late lunch and, as there wasn't time to get to the house to drop off all the wallpaper and paint before having to get the Little Misses I decided to sit on the sofa and watch EastEnders instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.