Weather photo

My weather photo will also have to serve as my blip today as I am shackled to the laptop processing 1000+ blips from Sunday's relay event.

My apologies for the jumble of the weekend blips but we were so busy and had such awful internet at the hotel that I sent my Aberdeen blip from my new phone and, for some reason it gave it the wrong date (I may have sent it after midnight!) and then I had to transfer it to the previous day and add the correct one.  The result was that everything worked apart from folks' comments which stayed where they were!

Anyway, I must get on with the processing so I have poured myself a large glass of Cairn O'Mohr's Shrubbery (Elderflower and Blackcurrant wine) which is a new one for me and smells rather delicious and potent!  I love their wine names, this one makes me think of Monty Python (the Knights who say 'Ni!')

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.