JUST OUT OF REACH

I had a dentists appointment this afternoion.  When I saw the dentist a couple of weeks ago he said everything was fine.  However when he checked the X Rays later he found a tooth which needed filling.  So I have had an injection, lots of drilling, filling and setting ( with a light thingy).  Not very enjoyable.  And I had to pay £78 for the experience. I hate it when you come out from the dentists and your mouth feels numb and looks lopsided and you slur your words. This feeling didn't wear off for ages. 

As it was only 3pm when I came out of the dentists I decided to go to Aldi and pop in to see Neil at work first. Havent seen him  for a while so it was good to have a quick catch up.

When I came out of Aldi I was early for my bus home so I decided to walk a few bus stops ahead - I would rather walk than stand and wait.  My route took me across the A1 where I saw this apple tree laden with fruit.  Its my entry for tiny Tuesday ( a bit tenuous I know ) Thanks to dbifulco for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 8,195

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.