Gitama's World

By Gitama

Strange Creature

...For the life of me I cannot imagine what super hero/villan the boy is today....a cross between a wizard and an Indian Brave...he practiced his moves in the garden for ages...along with freezing me....(which was very inconsiderate)...and then unfreezing me....I had to go and look for my own magic to counter his otherwise I would still be locked into position staring at my computer screen....Oh that's pretty normal anyway...hahahhahahaa.

The days have been lovely ......even though I still cannot get to the beach.......so they have to be enjoyed as much as possible from the house.
The kid has been super awesome giving me healing hugs and kisses...looking after me and carrying my basket ......hanging out with me when I'm feeling grumpy....what a lucky Nanny I am....and then there is the bonus of being able to blip him.

I am not going to mention the house hunting....there are so many things hanging in fine balance at the moment that I daren't breath too hard...it really has felt like Mr Toads Wild Ride and its not over yet....who would of thunk it.


“If you are irritated by every rub, how will your mirror be polished??”
- Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.