Autumn Acer

The season is fully upon us, as we move into October it's been a day of brilliant sunshine, and downpours, and thunder and lightning, and more brilliant sunshine. Gardening has been committed, and in doing so I took this picture of the soggy Acer at the side of the pond, moving into its autumn colours.

Strange feeling not having the iMac available, and in part it removes motivation to use the dSLR. I also had a shiver of panic as I realised I had no music streaming ability, because the iMac serves all the devices. I've had to resort to the piano and the guitar! Hope you're having a fab day, despite any seasonal drenchings.

...

“Between 01 October 2016 and 30 November 2016 I will be participating in some research being conducted at Lancaster University, UK. A researcher will be observing my posts and comments and has asked me to let you know that this means they will also see what you are posting and commenting but will not record any information about you. For more information, please see http://bit.ly/2dvvb5G

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.