Rocket Dog

Hello Blipfriends!
Rocket Dog reporting today!

Me and Mum went to a birthday party today! It was out of this world!!

It was Aneeta's third birthday! She is Mum's Great Niece and she is a very sweet little girl. She LOVES me, so I am always invited to her parties. This year she wanted a 'Space' theme for her party. I thought we should have got dressed up as astronauts, but Mum (and all the other humans) weren't very adventurous. They did have these 'masks' to use for pictures so that was kind of fun.

There was lots of interesting food from outer space and even a special spot just for me! See the Extra photo.

Aneeta's mum and dad are both doctors so me and Mum gave Aneeta a doctor's costume which you can see in the extra. We think she liked it! She practiced some injections on us! I wasn't feeling ill but I think Mum needed it. She feels MUCH better now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.