An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Pom Poms...

I have caused havoc today in almost every conversation I have had, as for some reason, since I opened my eyes this morning, I've been convinced today is Wednesday.   As if time isn't passing fast enough!

Today has been a bit of a nothing day, sort of the calm before the storm I feel.  That said, I did manage to get a few little niggley chores out of the way, but the To Do list is still long.

Alan has been on good form today.  Full of laughter, especially when he looks at me!  I am beginning to wonder if there's something odd about me today that I haven't noticed.  Come to think of it, I even got a massive grin from the man who delivered Alan's tummy milk this afternoon.   Maybe I should go look in a mirror!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.