ciorstain

By ciorstain

Business meetings with a twist

Today I spent in the premises of my client having several meetings and catching up with the teams.
It is always nice to be there, as everyone seems to like to have me there. I was very pampered with special Brazilian coffee and lovely high cocoa chocolate. I am always integrated in their office and even get a meeting room for the whole day where I can work between the meetings.

One highlight was that Martin's daughter Alexandra was in the office for an hour. She was born 3 month premature last year and it was a very critical situation for both, mother and child.
She was too sweet and wanted to be held by everyone! She has the biggest eyes I have ever seen on a child!

In the evening we went for dinner and I had a great time with much laughter. The wine on my codeine meds was maybe not the recommended idea, but 2 glasses seemed ok and kicked in nicely :)

I finished the evening in the this time quiet hotel lounge and managed to go to bed before midnight even.

Meet Alexandra, with the big eyes!
Extra is her with her father. A bit serious more serious though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.