Emergency Blip

Fun long day with a friend.....thankfully inside....it is gloomy and rainy outside. I took this in an area that is covered by my front door. I love the shape and colors of this flower.....some kind of Hibiscus? I learned that when Creative Carol https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2230090438704892705 
Blipped this same plant a short time ago. Her photo shows the tight bud before opening to this pretty flower.

Now I am off to a wonderful relaxation massage and since they messed up the schedule yesterday and had to cancel my appointment, I am getting an 80 minute massage for the price of a 50 minute massage.  :-)) AND it turned out really good that it was cancelled yesterday since I was on the phone with the Quicken Help Center long after I would have needed to leave for my former appointment.  :-)))
Enjoy your day or night....depending on when and where you are reading this. See you tomorrow! I plan on getting into bed after getting home tonight all relaxed and ready for a good book and sleep. (I hope)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.