Tuesday swim

Henry's school bus was quite late, so i didn't get away until 7.40. I got to the Sprowston P&R in time for the 8.25 bus so was in the office by 8.45. Work was productive, even with the morning taken up with training. Hopefully I learnt something. Time will tell.

At lunch time I made a quick dash around the city. Tomorrow I want to take some proper photos, so plan to take my real camera to work and maybe have a longer break.

After a busy day, it was nice to get down to The Links for a swim after work with Henry. We had the pool to ourselves, and enjoyed our 30 lengths in about 20 minutes. We are getting quicker!

Slept badly last night, so really need to get to bed. At least I dont have to dog walk in the morning, as Mollie is off and said she will do it. She has done a pile of ironing since she got in from work, and cooked dinner. Perhaps she should have been called Cinderella!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.