Tea

Here's a small selection of my tea! I particularly like the Twinings Defence one in the red packets.
Although it seems to be failing miserable at defending my immune system from the lurgy which is assaulting it at the moment.
I am snotty and achey and sore and bluuuugggghhhhhhhh.
Another day cleaning and packing didn't help. No it's not finished yet!!
Mr K and my dad tackled the loft, garage and shed which we'd been in denial about!! All more or less empty now!
Miss L had her first evening party tonight. It was at a play centre in Milton Keynes and after an hour playing and eating party food they turned the lights off, the music up and had an hour of laser tagging. Twenty six and seven year olds running around in the dark shooting each other with flashing guns. They loved it!!
It was a bit of a shock when they turned the lights back on. Hideous bright strip lights - it took me back to my university clubbing days when they turned on the lights at 1am after New York, New York!!!!!!
Home for Strictly, a Chinese takeaway and an early night.
This time tomorrow it'll all be over. Woohoo!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.